白银万通达机电设备有限公司

LAN WEI FLANGE GUARDS

周一至周五
8:30至17:30
甘肃省白银市白银区银光路1-5号
关于我们
关于我们

 

公司简介

    白银万通达机电设备有限公司是专业生产法兰保护罩、防泄漏阀门保护罩及经营各种机电设备、金属材料等产品的专业厂家。我公司主要生产的“兰卫”牌法兰保护罩、防泄漏阀门保护罩等系列产品,已于2014年荣获国家知识产权局颁发的实用新型专利证书和外观设计专利证书,并通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证。该产品广泛运用于化工、石油、冶金等行业,对法兰及阀门管件连接处因不可预测的液体泄漏、高温蒸汽喷溅能起到有效的防护作用。
   
    多年来我公司不断从实践中完善技术,形成了一套先进的产品研发体系,优质的工程技术和完善的服务系统,始终把握市场脉搏,不断改进生产工艺,优化产业结构,强化检测手段,精选国内外优质原材料,确保为用户生产出高品质的法兰保护罩系列产品,产品除配合常规标准的法兰使用以外,也可以根据客户的实际需求进行定制加工。
我公司法兰保护罩产品规格齐全,品种多样,款式新颖,类型多元化,风格化,其依靠市场信息的发掘以及不断的自主研发,具备足够的市场快速反应能力,可以根据客户要求,组织个性化定制生产,产品远销国内外。
   
    我公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持“质量第一”的原则为广大客户提供优质的服务,依靠全新的运营方式,更多的让利于您。

   
    竭诚欢迎新老客户携手合作,共创辉煌。

Baiyin Wantongda Chemical Co., Ltd.
Monday~Friday
8:30~17:30
No. 1-5 Yinguang Road, Baiyin District, Baiyin City, Gansu Province,China
About Us
ABOUT US

 

   

Company Introduction

      Baiyin Wantongda Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of flange protection cover, leak-proof valve protection cover and various mechanical and electrical equipment, metal materials and other products. Our company mainly produces "Lanwei" brand flange protective cover, leak-proof valve protective cover and other products, which have won the new practical patent certificate and design patent certificate issued by the State Intellectual Property Office in 2014, and passed the ISO 9001 quality management system certification. This product is widely used in chemical industry, petroleum, metallurgy and other industries. It can effectively protect flange and valve fittings joints from unpredictable liquid leakage and high temperature steam splashing.

      Over the years, our company has continuously improved technology from practice, formed a set of advanced product research and development system, high-quality engineering technology and perfect service system, always grasp the pulse of the market, constantly improve production technology, optimize industrial structure, strengthen detection means, select high-quality raw materials at home and abroad.To ensure the production of high-quality flange shield series products for users, products in addition to the use of conventional standard flange, can also be customized according to the actual needs of customers.

      Our company's flange shield products are complete in specifications, diverse in variety, novel in style, diversified in type and stylized. It relies on the excavation of market information and continuous independent research and development, and has sufficient market rapid response ability. It can organize customized production according to customer requirements, and the products are exported to domestic and foreign markets.
      Our company adhering to the "customer first, forge ahead" business philosophy, adhere to the "quality first" principle to provide customers with quality services, relying on a new mode of operation, more to your advantage.
      We sincerely welcome new and old customers to work together to create brilliance.